Blogging

I follow a few blogs myself, one of them being the Pioneer Woman. At first, I wasn’t sure about this woman. She moves from New York City to a ranch in Oklahoma and blogs about it. Yeah, I know what this is going to be about. I grew up on a farm. But for some reason, I like this woman’s wit and charm. I love her recipes, and like hearing about how her blog has made her famous. Cool, eh?

Anyways….wanted to point out this article she wrote:
Ten Important Things I’ve Learned About Blogging

It talks about blogging. I think this is good advice for any of you who are thinking of getting started with a blog. It really isn’t hard, and it really is fun to do. In fact, I wish I could get paid to do this! It really is fun! In fact, sometimes I’ll write up 4 or 5 blog posts in one sitting and send them out on different days. Weird, I know. I never have writer’s block when it comes to blogging. I may think I do, then I just start writing and out things come!

Now, if I could just make that happen with this story I have to finish tomorrow at work…

Speaking of work. It is time to go to bed! What am I still doing up! ha! Good night!

P.S. The spelling and grammar thing, yeah, do let me know if you find mistakes! Like I’ve said before, I do write for a living! ha! I have a reputation to uphold! ha!

Categories: Average Me, Writing | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Universe to kbj

According to Mary Oliver....he should just drift himself home.

Jason Grotelueschen

Family man, project manager, purveyor of words & music

Travel Itineraries

Travel the World 4 Less

Going Solo

Exploring what makes the South a beautiful and diverse place to live and enjoy. Join me!

Memorable Moments

With Lists & Adventures That Keep Life Interesting

the Confessions of a Wanderer

constantly searching for my next adventure